Body sugaring paste “Shugarex-Carameille”

A body sugaring paste “Shugarex-Carameille” is a dense and very stable concentrated paste for sugar waxing. It’s developed for work in extreme conditions (like a heat or high wet) and for performing difficult issues (like a remove short hair with deep roots). Despite this specialization, “Shugarex-Carameille” remains a universal paste, that suitable for any sugaring technique. Even more, due to its density “Shugarex-Carameille” is very simple for using and it excellent to fit for beginners.

  • The sugaring paste “Shugarex-Carameille” is very stable – it not “flows” in hands during work (even in high temperature and wet conditions) and no melt in a jar upon keeping.
  • The “Shugarex-Carameille” paste produced from natural ingredients. It’s comfortable and harmless for you and your clients. This paste no cause sores, don’t irritate skin and no provoke allergic reactions. Owing to the elaborated formula it sugaring paste is maximal painless for an epilated person. In addition, “Shugarex-Carameille” easily washed away.
  • The “Shugarex-Carameille” is very convenient for epilation master. It does not adhere tightly to the skin. This paste keeps its plasticity and viscidity during all time of use. The paste is easy to work and very economical. It no needs additional materials for using. It means that before sugaring you not need to sprinkle skin with talcum powder (except extreme cases such as increased perspiration).
  • The “Shugarex-Carameille” is universal paste. The pastes suitable for any sugaring techniques and for removing hair with any body parts.

The body sugaring paste “Shugarex-Carameille” passed the sanitary-hygienic examination in Ukrainian Ministry of Health L.I. Medved’s Research Center for Preventive Toxicology, Food and Chemical Safety. You can download the result of this examination.

Sugaring paste “Shugarex-Carameille” features

The “Shugarex-Carameille” is a densest and hard our paste. It developed specifically for work in extreme conditions. This paste does not require warming, but when you work in the temperatures less than 18-20⁰C (64-68⁰F) you can heat it. Warm it into temperature 40-45⁰C (104-113⁰F) – not more – in a wax heater or in a microwave. You should consider that in a microwave the paste must heat gradually. In the first time, you must heat it for 5-10 sec. and stir thoroughly. After then test the paste and repeat the operation to get a required consistency. After heating the paste cool down very slowly and that let it saved required consistency during a relatively long time.

Owing to its density and hardness “Shugarex-Carameille” does not adhere tightly to the skin during the work. Therefore, this paste excellent suit for beginners and strongly recommended to the nonprofessional use. Even without a professional habit, you will achieve with “Shugarex-Carameille” a good result. In addition, this paste is best for training – with it, you can learn a sugaring only watching the movie on Youtube.

The “Shugarex-Carameille” paste not melted at high air temperatures – up to 40⁰C (104⁰F) and not dissolve in high wet. It means that “Shugarex-Carameille” good fit for virtually any weather conditions. In addition, you can choose it if you have hot hands or if you have to work in “hot zones” of a body.

“Shugarex-Carameille” is very plasticity, viscidity and tenacious. This paste removes any types of hairs include very difficult – as short hairs with deep roots and as harsh hairs what grows after shaving. “Shugarex-Carameille” even can cope with hairs 1 mm (1/24 in.) long.

This concentrated paste is the universal one – because it initially has a high density, and you can dilute it for any required softness.

Terms of using the “Shugarex- Carameille” paste

This paste is very economical: it expenses in tests is approximately 35 grams (nearly 1 oz., one walnut-size piece) per epilation both legs with average density pelage, comparison with 50 grams (nearly 1,5 oz.) at others “Shugarex” pastes.

The body sugaring paste “Shugarex-Carameille” intended for use at a temperature 16-40⁰C (60-104⁰F).

“Shugarex-Carameille” paste doesn’t require a heating before a work.

Because the “Shugarex” is a concentrated paste – it is excellent mix with other sugaring pastes and good dilute by the water and other mixtures. Usually pastes mix and dilute in extreme weather conditions such as heat or high wetness. Pastes mixing and diluting will help to cope with numerous challenges, which arise during a work. The “Shugarex-Carameille” paste is an excellent stabilizer and thickener; it can stabilize anyone “flowing” sugaring paste.

Packaging and storage life

The “Shugarex-Carameille” best before two years since the date of production. It is official storage term – in practice, you may keep this paste almost infinite (if you observe storage conditions); simply in Ukraine two years, it is maximal storage life for these kind commodities. However, “Shugarex-Carameille” has a unique value – after opening it has a longest storage life compared with other “Shugarex” pastes. If all “Shugarex” pastes after opening keeping during approximately a year, “Shugarex-Carameille” will be kept up to two years (naturally, reliably closed and in a dry place). The paste must keep in a dry place at a temperature between -8⁰C and 25⁰C (17-77⁰F).

The “Shugarex” pastes packaged in 450-grams (16 oz.) or 750-grams (26 oz.) medical plastic jars. All packs tightly closed and have an inner cover-gasket. Owing to this, double caps the paste does not pour out and a cover not sticks to the jar and always can be easily open. Big “Shugarex” jars easily can put on the wax heater. Both types of jars can be warming in a microwave.

The body sugaring paste “Shugarex-Carameille” recommended:

  • For any skill level specialists, for students, amateurs and beginners, for home using.
  • For use in extreme weather conditions, such as intense heat, high humidity and so forth.
  • For remove difficult types of hairs, such as short hairs after shaving or short hairs with deep roots.
  • For specialists, which removing hairs only occasionally – for example beauticians or tattoo artists. Due to ease of use and long storage life “Shugarex-Carameille” will be a good choice for such workers.
  • For masters of hair removal, which coming to the client – owing to high density and concentration “Shugarex-Carameille” can be diluted to any request consistency. Hence, it can replace almost every other sugaring paste. Alternatively, a whole set of other pastes.
  • For other pastes for sugar waxing stabilization.

Паста для шугаринга «Шугарекс-Карамель»

Паста для шугаринга “Shugarex Карамель”

Паста для шугаринга

Паста для шугаринга «Shugarex Карамель»

Паста для шугаринга «Шугарекс-Карамель» —  плотная, очень стабильная паста-концентрат для сахарной эпиляции. Она разработана для работы в экстремальных условиях (например, сильная жара) и для выполнения нетипичных задач (например, удаление коротких волос с глубоким корнем). Несмотря на эту специализацию, «Шугарекс-Карамель»  остается универсальной пастой, пригодной для любой мануальной техники шугаринга. Даже больше, благодаря своей плотности она очень проста в работе и прекрасно подходит для начинающих.

  • Паста «Шугарекс-Карамель» очень стабильна. Она не «течет» в руках во время работы(даже при высокой температуре или влажности) и не тает в банке во время хранения.
  • Паста «Шугарекс-Карамель» производится исключительно из натуральных ингредиентов. Она комфортна и безопасна для клиента — не вызывает раздражения кожи, аллергических реакций и т. п. Формула пасты такова, что она максимально безболезненна для клиента, даже при всей своей жесткости она никогда не снимет волосы вместе с кожей. Так же «Шугарекс-Карамель» не оставляет «сахарного следа» и легко смывается.
  • Паста «Шугарекс-Карамель» удобна для мастера — она не залипает, очень проста и комфортна в использовании, на протяжении всего времени работы остается пластичной и липкой. Она экономна и не требует использования дополнительных средств (например, перед нанесением пасты «Шугарекс» не надо посыпать кожу тальком — за исключением экстремальных случаев, таких, как повышенное потоотделение).
  • Паста для «Шугарекс-Карамель» – универсальная паста: она подходит для любой мануальной техники шугаринга и для удаления волос с любой части тела.

Паста прошла санитарно-эпидемиологическую экспертизу в Научном Центре Превентивной Токсикологии, пищевой и химической безопасности имени Л. И. Медведя при МОЗ Украины: скачать «сангиг» вы можете по ссылке.

Основные свойства пасты «Шугарекс-Карамель»

Шугарекс-Карамель — самая плотная и жесткая среди наших паст. Она разрабатывалась специально для использования в сложных условиях. Паста не требует разогрева, но при температурах ниже 18-20°C вы можете для более комфортной работы её подогреть. Разогревать пасту надо до температуры не выше 40-45°C — в воскоплаве, на водяной бане (только с закрытой крышкой), в микроволновой печи. Учтите, что разогрев в «микроволновке» следует проводить постепенно — нагреть в течение 5-10 сек., после чего перемешать; потом повторять операцию до достижения пастой желаемой температуры и консистенции. После нагревания паста очень медленно остывает, что помогает держать её «в кондиции» долгое время.

Из-за своей плотности и жесткости «Шугарекс-Карамель» практически не «залипает». Благодаря этому она великолепно подходит для начинающих мастеров и для домашнего использования; даже при минимальном навыке шугаринга при её помощи вы добьетесь хорошего результата.  Так же «Шугарекс-Карамель» очень хороша для обучения – с ней можно научиться шугарингу, даже просто просмотрев ролик о шугаринге на youtube.

Эта паста не «тает» при высокой температуре воздуха (до 40⁰C) и при повышенной влажности — она позволит вам работать в любых погодных условиях; так же ей можно без проблем работать с «горячими руками» или в «горячих зонах».

Паста «Шугарекс-Карамель» очень липкая и цепкая — удаляет все типы волос (включая самые сложные — короткий волос с глубоким корнем и волос, отросший после бритья) и даже короткие волосы (длиной от 1 мм.).

И, в конце концов, эта паста-концентрат максимально универсальна — благодаря изначально высокой плотности её можно развести до любой мягкости.

Расход пасты «Шугарекс-Карамель» и условия её использования

Эта паста для шугаринга очень экономна: её расход на тестах составил приблизительно 35 граммов (по сравнению с обычными 50 — двумя кусками, размером с грецкий орех) на эпиляцию двух ног со средней плотностью волосяного покрова.

«Шугарекс-Карамель» предназначена для работы при температуре 16-40⁰C.

Паста не требует разогрева перед работой.

Благодаря тому, что это паста-концентрат — она отлично смешивается с другими пастами, хорошо разводится водой и специальными составами. Разводят или «миксуют» пасту обычно в сложных климатических условиях (сильная жара, холод, повышенная влажность и т. п.); так же смешивание пасты помогает справиться с нестандартными задачами, возникающими во время работы. «Шугарекс-Карамель» — прекрасный стабилизатор и уплотнитель; она может стабилизировать любую «текущую» пасту.

Срок хранения и упаковка

Срок хранения — 2 года (официально, на практике — при соблюдении условий хранения —  срок годности фактически неограничен, просто два года — максимальный срок хранения для продукции этого класса); но у «Шугарекс-Карамель» есть ещё одно замечательное свойство — она дольше, чем другие пасты, хранится открытой; если прочие пасты после вскрытия упаковки хранятся не более года (плотно закрытыми, в сухом месте), то Шугарекс Карамель вполне может простоять и два года. Хранить пасту надо в сухом месте при комнатной температуре (если точнее — не ниже 8⁰C и не выше 25⁰C); после вскрытия упаковки — хранить не более года, плотно закрытой, в сухом месте.

Упаковка пасты — пластиковые банки по 450 и по 750 граммов. Все банки плотно закрываются и снабжены внутренней крышкой-прокладкой. Благодаря этому паста не выливается из банки и крышка не «залипает» и всегда легко открывается. Вес вместе с банкой — 480 граммов — маленькая банка, 800 граммов — большая. Если вы взвесите не распакованную банку (с неповрежденной пломбой) и она будет весить меньше — мы вернем вам деньги и при этом оставим пасту. Маленькая банка изготовлена из пищевого пластика, её можно нагревать в микроволновке и на водяной бане (нагревайте пасту только закрытой!). Большая банка изготовлена из «медицинского» пластика, она хорошо становится в воскоплав и, так же, может быть разогрета в микроволновке и на водяной бане.

Мы рекомендуем пасту для шугаринга «Шугарекс-Карамель»

  • Для мастеров любого уровня, для обучающихся шугарингу и для начинающих мастеров, для домашнего использования.
  • Для работы в экстремальных климатических условиях— высокая температура воздуха, повышенная влажность и т. п.
  • Для работы со сложными типами волос (короткий волос после бритья, короткий волос с глубоким корнем и т. п.).
  • Для мастеров с небольшим потоком клиентов – например, для тех, кто не специализируется на шугаринге, но, тем не менее, иногда должен удалять лишние волосы на теле. Благодаря большому сроку хранения после вскрытия и простоте в использовании она может стать идеальным выбором для визажиста или татуировщика.
  • Для мастеров, работающих «на выезде» — благодаря плотности и концентрации «Шугарекс-Карамель» можно развести до любой необходимой консистенции (а это снижает количество груза, который надо возить с собой и уменьшает себестоимость процедуры).
  • Для стабилизации других видов паст.

Купить пасту для шугаринга «Шугарекс-карамель».